Stay in Touch With Us


[email protected]

Follow us on social

Premiere: Music duo Prolaps announces a new song ‘God Crack’

Brooklyn-based duo Prolaps releases a brand new song ‘God Crack’ from their forthcoming album “Pure Mud Volume 7” which is due for release on Friday the 20 March 2020.

The duo’s debut album “Pure Mud Volume 7” screeches out of the Hausu Mountain volcano as an unholy hybrid of vocal meltdowns and chopped-and-stitched bursts of noise texture, all planted over bonkers beats that twist their way through untold permutations of electronic dancefloor production.

Follow Prolaps  online 

Twitter | Instagram

Post a Comment

You don't have permission to register