Stay in Touch With Us


[email protected]

Follow us on social


  /  Premieres

Brooklyn-based duo Prolaps releases a brand new song ‘God Crack’ from their forthcoming album “Pure Mud Volume 7” which is due for release on Friday the 20 March 2020. The duo’s debut album “Pure Mud Volume 7” screeches out of the

Drum Thud is proud to present "Alive", a collaboration between future bass artist Bathos and electro-pop sensation Zaena. A summery, exuberant track where playful bass grooves provide the platform for soaring vocals. Let us know what you think in the comment

You don't have permission to register