Stay in Touch With Us


[email protected]

Follow us on social

Will Clarke & Huxley team up to release a new 2-Track EP “Love Somebody”

We Are The Brave’s latest offering sees revered producers Will Clarke & Huxley join forces to deliver a deep, catchy techno monster. Primed with massive, penetrating drums, subterranean bass tones and an ear-worm vocal hook.

Title track ‘Love Somebody’, with its sturdy, rolling drum programming and symbolic vocals will leave a lasting impression on its listener. Laced with quirky acid lines and atmospheric pads that contrast the deep, brooding grooves. ‘What To Do’ is a super-speed, bouncing techno bumper. The racing drums will have you out of your seat in seconds and the fierce chord stabs intervene between the groove perfectly. Dashes of drum fill here and there and the expert use of effects and atmospherics round the track off to perfection.

Will Clarke just announced his brand new techno label All We Have Is Now last month.  Moving in a new direction sonically and re-branding his overall aesthetic, Will Clarke is ready to launch the new label and give up-and-coming producers a place to debut their music along with a few tracks of his own. Transitioning his sound over the past year with recent releases ‘Nothing Is Forever’, an EP with Eli Brown ‘Our Love’ along with smash remix of Adam Beyer’s ‘Your Mind’, Will Clarke has cemented his place in the techno scene and gained recognition from labels Truesoul, Drumcode, Abode, Relief and more. ‘All We Have Is Now’ will coincide with a US tour beginning top of 2020, with Clarke set to play an array of open to close sets from January through March.

Follow Will Clarke online 

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Soundcloud | Spotify | Website 

Follow Huxley online

Website | TwitterSoundCloud | Discogs | Facebook | Instagram

Post a Comment

You don't have permission to register